How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Lux Cars Chicago is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
112 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Alex R 30 Dec 2019
Bought a car from Lux Cars Chicago a few weeks ago. I am in Minnesota and they made shipping and receiving the car extremely easy. Numbers were all as we agreed on, and car came to me in the same condition as explained. The team was very friendly and helped me with everything I needed throughout the... purchase. Overall, great company, friendly staff, highly recommend buying from them! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Monika Maczuga 23 Dec 2019
I was looking for a used car under $5000 I found an infiniti at lux cars chicago I delt with Val he was a great help
5 rate
Cars.com
Jordan Avery 01 Dec 2019
I recent purchased a 2012 Audi S4 Sedan from Alex at Lux Cars Chicago. I have been in the market for a couple of months and once I found a nice 6-speed manual car online, I called and scheduled an appointment to test drive the car. Alex has the car pulled up and ready to go for me, and after the tes...t drive we completed paperwork very quickly and I was on my way. Would recommend coming to these guys for a quick and easy car buying experience, not to mention their large inventory of luxury and sports cars. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Manfred 05 Nov 2019
Alex Petlakh was very helped me finding m new vehicle and with the trade of my old one. It was a pretty fast an smooth transaction. They worked with me satisfy most of my needs.
5 rate
Cars.com
Igor 02 Nov 2019
Very good service!!! I bought a Mercedes here and am very happy
5 rate
Cars.com
G Badgett 24 Aug 2019
I found the car i purchased online. I contacted Lux Cars Chicago by email and began negotiations of the vehicle i purchased. Elman Ilyayev professionally worked with me over email and the phone. From the moment i arrived at the dealership i was treated with exceptional service. Elman was very helpf...ul and knowledgeable . He made the whole experience easy and fun. I would highly recommend working with Elman and Lux Cars Chicago. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Troy Westerman 03 Aug 2019
I worked with Alex P. at Lux to purchase a 2016 Jaguar XJ. Over the course of a couple visits, we test drove some different vehicles and Alex was very accommodating during the process, which was very much pressure free. I looked at a couple different dealerships in between our visits to Lux, and t...he experience at those were much different. We received a very fair deal on our trade in, a very competitive financing rate and an overall great customer service experience. Alex and the rest of the people at Lux were a pleasure to work with and I will highly recommend them to others. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Maxwell 13 Jul 2019
Lux cars Chicago in buffalo grove is a great down to earth car dealership which we had the opportunity to work With Daniel Lopatinsky who was phenomenal he really Took his time and reviewed the new bmw we ended up purchasing he was on spot with his communication and he called and texted me directly ...with any updates and information he had he was great. I Recommend Lux and the upscale quality cars they offer there because they have (BMW, Range rovers and Tesla’s) but they particularly Dan was humble and down To earth and played with our children and wasn’t no where near the typical “high end used car sales man”I recommend Daniel Lopatinsky and lux to any future car purchases I plan on sending Dan some of my colleagues and clients alike. It was Dan birthday as well the day we purchased our bmw vehicle 7/11 and he was working so that shows how dedicated he is to his job and really knowing the car business across the board! Lastly the positive energy Daniel showed was one of a kind when I first called he had a game show host type enthusiasm on the phone and kept that energy throughout the buying process! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Nora 12 Jul 2019
This place is awesome, Keisy was very helpful, he answered all the questions I had, will come back once I am ready for my next purchase, highly recommend this place!
5 rate
Cars.com
Ruba Ilyayeva 12 Jul 2019
Just bought a 2017 Audi Q7 there sales man Elman was fantastic. He gave me all the info i needed over the phone came in within an hr I was approved washed and cleaned and ready to drove off. I have never had such a smooth transaction. Would buy a vehicle here again!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.