How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Lux Cars Chicago is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
119 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Norma 24 Jul 2020
I went yesterday to check a 2015 yukon xl and we ended up purchasing it. The service was great. Alex was the one attending us.. Great service but they dont have people whom speak spanish so you should take someone to translate
5 rate
Cars.com
Ben Michael 30 Jun 2020
These guys are very professional and very customer oriented. I got my Audi online and everything went smooth. paper work, sales, shipping all. Thanks again Keisy. Car is in a very good condition. pleasure doing business with you. recommended.
5 rate
Cars.com
Alex 06 May 2020
classy dealership! Used car in near perfect condition. Highly recommended for quality of cars but do not attempt to negotiate, they are very respectfully priced as is even though I think they could have budged a little bit given the coronavirus and all.
5 rate
Cars.com
Dr Mike 15 Apr 2020
Alex was very helpful and knowledgeable Considering Covid limitations everything worked out wonderfully Car is great for a 7!year old vehicle Even came with a warranty
5 rate
Cars.com
Bill 30 Mar 2020
I would recommend this dealership to a friend. Negotiation process was easy and fair. I was able to get in and out of the dealership in under a half an hour.
5 rate
Cars.com
Joseph Taylor 07 Feb 2020
If you want amazing customer service and a painless buying experience, this is the place for you. I flew in from another state and Lux had a driver pick me up from the airport which made the my life a lot easier. The car was in amazing condition and the buying experience and customer service was top... notch. Val was amazing to work with. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Tonya 25 Jan 2020
On Friday afternoon my 2003 Lincoln Navigator went into the shop and was determined to be no longer safe to drive. My husband called and spoke to Val about coming to see and test drive the 2016 Lincoln Navigator at the dealership. Val had the day off but was happy to meet us at the dealership that ...same evening. We arrived around 5:15pm, the weather was rainy and cold, definitely not ideal to be checking out a car with our 6 year old son. From the moment we walked in we were treated with kindness and understanding. Val quickly grabbed the keys and allowed us to "take it for a spin". We were so pleased with the vehicle. We returned from our test drive and explained to Val we were trying to find the best interest rate to finance the car and would probably be able to come back to purchase the vehicle the next afternoon. Val was patient and gracious. He offered to do the "tough work" and find the best rate possible for us, and he did exactly that while we enjoyed hot coffee and cocoa and relaxed in the very quiet, shiny showroom. Even their restrooms were immaculately clean! The entire experience was calm, quiet, easy and free from the usual car dealership pressures. We drove home in our new vehicle financed, all clean, registered and plated at 6:30pm. So, from test driving, financing, and on the road heading home in our new truck took about an hour! We couldn't believe it went so smoothly and fast! In our past experiences we had spent hours at a dealership with pressures and gimmicks. There was absolutely no pressure or gimmicks at Lux. Our 6 year old son was made to feel welcome and even one of the porters entertained him in passing with a special handshake and fist bump. lol. We will most definitely return to Lux and see Val in the near future to replace our other vehicle in addition to recommending Lux to all our friends and family who are thinking about a car purchase. I cannot say enough great things about Lux and our new friend Val (and his awesome accent!) Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Alex R 30 Dec 2019
Bought a car from Lux Cars Chicago a few weeks ago. I am in Minnesota and they made shipping and receiving the car extremely easy. Numbers were all as we agreed on, and car came to me in the same condition as explained. The team was very friendly and helped me with everything I needed throughout the... purchase. Overall, great company, friendly staff, highly recommend buying from them! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Monika Maczuga 23 Dec 2019
I was looking for a used car under $5000 I found an infiniti at lux cars chicago I delt with Val he was a great help
5 rate
Cars.com
Jordan Avery 01 Dec 2019
I recent purchased a 2012 Audi S4 Sedan from Alex at Lux Cars Chicago. I have been in the market for a couple of months and once I found a nice 6-speed manual car online, I called and scheduled an appointment to test drive the car. Alex has the car pulled up and ready to go for me, and after the tes...t drive we completed paperwork very quickly and I was on my way. Would recommend coming to these guys for a quick and easy car buying experience, not to mention their large inventory of luxury and sports cars. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.