How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Lux Cars Chicago is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
101 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ashish 11 Dec 2018
This is an updated review- Ashish from Chicago on November 7, 2018 I purchased the vehicle on Oct 25th and picked up the vehicle on Nov 2nd. I paid the amount full and pick the car. On Nov 3rd I faced wheel alignment issue. The car is turning left. I called dealership on Nov 5th to fix the issue. D...ropped the car on Nov 30th and provided a loaner car to me. The dealer has fixed the car. I picked the car on Dec 7th. The car runs fine now. Thanks, Leon for your help and prompt response. Would recommend the dealership. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Lisa M 10 Nov 2018
I am currently shopping for a car for my daughter. I stopped by Lux Cars and looked at a couple of vehicle with Keisy. He is really patient and doesn’t pressure. When my husband and I finally agree on what to purchase for our daughter I’ll definitely come back to see keisy. Thus far he has been ...the easiest sales person to work with so I’ll definitely be back. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Lisa M 10 Nov 2018
I am currently shopping for a car for my daughter. I stopped by Lux Cars and looked at a couple of vehicle with Keisy. He is really patient and doesn’t pressure. When my husband and I finally agree on what to purchase for our daughter I’ll definitely come back to see keisy. Thus far he has been ...the easiest sales person to work with so I’ll definitely be back. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Arthur Bishop 13 Jun 2018
Lux Cars Chicago Are The BEST!!!! MY Salesman Daniel Lopatinsky Is The Best Salesman I've Ever Had. I Definitely Recommend People To Shop There & Ask For Daniel!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Arthur Bishop 13 Jun 2018
Lux Cars Chicago Are The BEST!!!! MY Salesman Daniel Lopatinsky Is The Best Salesman I've Ever Had. I Definitely Recommend People To Shop There & Ask For Daniel!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Boris 02 Apr 2018
Good customer service easy to understand, straightforward sale approach. Multilingual salespeople. No pressure. Ready to meet out of state customers at the airport. Vehicle as described
5 rate
Cars.com
ceheerdegen 19 Jan 2018
I bought a Suburban. I had an issue post purchase but was resolved successfully by management.
4 rate
Edmunds
ceheerdegen 19 Jan 2018
I bought a Suburban. I had an issue post purchase but was resolved successfully by management.
4 rate
Edmunds
Josue C. 10 Jan 2018
I talked to Keisy about a month ago telling him I wanted to buy a car from them. He helped me with the process and made it easy for me especially since this was my first time buying a car from a dealership. Ill admit I wasn't the easiest person to deal with, but Keisy never got mad, he waited patien...tly and bombarded me calls trying to get me to buy the car. Through a months process of him helping me, at the end I was not even able to get the car! He was super friendly and understanding about my situation and only wished me the best. I've literally had the best experience with Lux Cars and especially Keisy, Thanks Keisy I owe you man! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
daiga delaune 01 Nov 2017
good service and good communication. good at replying fast and efficient timing
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.