How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Lux Cars Chicago is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
97 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Lisa M 10 Nov 2018
I am currently shopping for a car for my daughter. I stopped by Lux Cars and looked at a couple of vehicle with Keisy. He is really patient and doesn’t pressure. When my husband and I finally agree on what to purchase for our daughter I’ll definitely come back to see keisy. Thus far he h...as been the easiest sales person to work with so I’ll definitely be back. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Arthur Bishop 13 Jun 2018
Lux Cars Chicago Are The BEST!!!! MY Salesman Daniel Lopatinsky Is The Best Salesman I've Ever Had. I Definitely Recommend People To Shop There & Ask For Daniel!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Boris 02 Apr 2018
Good customer service easy to understand, straightforward sale approach. Multilingual salespeople. No pressure. Ready to meet out of state customers at the airport. Vehicle as described
5 rate
Cars.com
ceheerdegen 19 Jan 2018
I bought a Suburban. I had an issue post purchase but was resolved successfully by management.
4 rate
Edmunds
Josue C. 10 Jan 2018
I talked to Keisy about a month ago telling him I wanted to buy a car from them. He helped me with the process and made it easy for me especially since this was my first time buying a car from a dealership. Ill admit I wasn't the easiest person to deal with, but Keisy never got mad, he waited patien...tly and bombarded me calls trying to get me to buy the car. Through a months process of him helping me, at the end I was not even able to get the car! He was super friendly and understanding about my situation and only wished me the best. I've literally had the best experience with Lux Cars and especially Keisy, Thanks Keisy I owe you man! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
daiga delaune 01 Nov 2017
good service and good communication. good at replying fast and efficient timing
5 rate
Cars.com
Rad 28 Oct 2017
It’s been over two years since I bought my first dream car at this dealership. Porsche 911 was in fact “the” car I wanted since I was 5yo. I found it on Cars.com and went to take a look. Sales person which name I do not remember was not pushy at all. He gave me a car for almost a full day to d...rive around and what o call “to fall in love with it” It was my first Porsche experience and as weird as it sounds, I dreamt about this car but never drove or even sat in one. Was the car perfect? No. I knew that with 911 and 77k miles on it, there will be things that will have to be done. Right after the purchase I replaced all the items that manufactures says that should be replaced. Miles were actual, car was clean inside and drives like a charm until this day. About two weeks after this purchase I received a call from the dealer to pick up my new key! I have never asked for one but still, it was given to me. About a year ago I purchased DIAMETRIC software to diagnose and to “look” inside the car like regular person can’t. Revs ranges were good, all systems as original. Best purchase I have ever done. I have them only 4 stars because nobody is 5 ever. They did pay top dollars for my trade in and complemented how nicely it is taken care off. They also said that if I take care of my Porsche like that, it will last me long time and they were right. My car is at 104k miles right now, it is my daily driver all year round. Good job LUX Cars. Next buy is Panamera only if they have a good pricing on it but will definitely check them out first before any other dealerships. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
ace 19 Oct 2017
A few weeks after buying a used car from Lux and I couldn't be happier. The salesmen at Lux exceeded my expectations in supporting my finding the perfect fit for me. No sitting around a showroom for hours... they handled all elements of the process quickly and professionally. They even followed up w...ith me this week to see how the car was doing. They proudly back their warranty. I love my car. If you need a new or used car, then go to Lux first... you probably won't need to go anywhere else! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
John 13 Oct 2017
Great experience Alex was great to deal with made the process easy and they had the hard to find unit I specifically wanted in color and options. Had an issue on the drive back to Kalamazoo but took it to my local dealer like Alex told me to and everything was handled at no charge and they told me I... purchased a great car Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Adam Hickmann 18 Sep 2017
Excellent dealership! Had the car I've been looking for, for quite some time. Alex was very helpful and was able to answer any questions I had. I strongly recommend stopping in, if you're looking for a nice reliable car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.